Latest Products http://www.bansaluniforms.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:36:56 +0530 en-us http://www.bansaluniforms.com School Belts http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-belts.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-belts.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of School Belts in Ballabgarh, Faridabad (Haryana). Our School Belts can be designed as per the specifications mentioned by the school. We can also get logo of the school printed on the School Belts. We use excellent quality material for making School Belts so that these can sustain after rough and tough usage by the children. Specialties Quality-tested Excellent material used Available in customized designs Affordable rates School Blazers http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-blazers.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-blazers.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 School Blazers, offered by us, are prepared coat with front fusing. We provide School Blazers in different styles like two/three buttons, open collor, etc. Collors and designs of our School Blazers ate prepared as per customers demand. School logo can also be embroidery on the pocket of School Blazers with the help of computerized machines. School Blazers, provided by us, are prepared with thick stuff with 6 colors like navy, brown, bottle green, mahroon, red and rust, etc. Highlights Amazing fitting Well-stitched Available in customized designs and colors Reasonable rates School Jackets http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-jackets.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-jackets.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 School Jackets that we offer are made by us for nursery to 12th classes. We can provide School Jackets in various colors, design and patterns. We can also get school logo imprinted on the pockets of School Jackets with computer machines. Thus, we are recognized as well-acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of School Jackets in Ballabgarh, Faridabad (Haryana). Specialties Perfect stitch Easy to wash Available with printed logo Customized designs and colors available School Shirts http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-shirts.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-shirts.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 School Shirts, manufactured and supplied by us, are considered the best for the quality of fabric and excellent stitching. We use fabric of all branded companies like S Kumar, Valji, BSL, Vimal, etc for making School Shirts. For making collor & cuff in our School Shirts, we use Pasted Fusing technique with fully automatic machines. School logo can be printed on pocket of our School Shirts with computer machines. Specialties Quality-tested Good stitching Colorfast fabric used Various designs and colors available School Skirts http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-skirts.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-skirts.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying premium School Skirts to the customers. Our School Skirts are made of good quality fabric that is not just comfortable to wear but also durable after several washes. We provide School Skirts in divider style for senior classes. Clients can get School Skirts from us in designs and colors as per their needs. Highlights Good stitching Colorfast fabric Quality-checked Elegant designs and colors available School Sweaters http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-sweaters.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-sweaters.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In our School Sweaters, we use branded threads like Daffodils, Reliances, etc. We offer a range of School Sweaters that includes Full Sleeve Sweater and Sleeveless Sweater. Our School Sweaters are available in different colors and designs. We can also get school logo printed on the pockets of our School Sweaters with computerized machines. Specialties Very warm Perfect stitching Quality-tested Do not shrink School Tracksuits http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-tracksuits.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-tracksuits.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 School Tracksuits, provided by us, are made with excellent fabric that is very comfortable to wear. Our School Tracksuits are stitched by the experts and as per the mentioned specifications. School Tracksuits, offered by us, are made for summers as well as winters. Thus, our School Tracksuits are available with full sleeves and half sleeves. Highlights Good stitching Comfortable to wear Durable Available in various designs, colors and sizes School Trousers http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-trousers.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-trousers.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For manufacturing our School Trousers, we make use of branded fabric such as S Kumar, BSL, Vimal, K-Tax, etc. We stitch School Trousers with the help of automatic machines and that too under the guidance of expert professionals. School Trousers, offered by us, are made with elastic for easy adjustment of size for students of junior classes. Highlights Comfortable Durable Good stitching Quality- Tested School T-Shirts http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-t-shirts.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-t-shirts.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bansal Uniforms is a reliable Manufacturer & Supplier of high quality School T-Shirts. We use imported stuffed fabrics to manufacture School T-Shirts. We can also make available School T-Shirts as per customers demand. The School T-Shirts are prepared for Summer & Winter for both climates with Full & Half Sleeves. Hospital Uniforms http://www.bansaluniforms.com/hospital-uniforms.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/hospital-uniforms.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BANSAL UNIFORMS, is a reliable manufacturer & supplier of Hospital Uniforms. We use branded cloth in our product such as BSL, Vimal etc. Dresses are offered by Bansal Uniforms in a very good quality with perfect stitching. Specialties No shrinkage Finished Product Good Fabric Customized Product Corporate Uniforms http://www.bansaluniforms.com/corporate-uniforms.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/corporate-uniforms.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For manufacturing our Corporate Uniforms, we make use of branded fabric such as S Kumar, BSL, Vimal etc. We stitch Corporate Uniforms with the help of automatic machines and that too under the guidance of expert professionals. Specialties Finished product Perfect Stitching Well Fitted Easy to wash School Uniforms http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-uniforms.htm http://www.bansaluniforms.com/school-uniforms.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530